Latest Products http://www.clo2india.in Latest Products Sat, 31 Jul 2021 17:56:48 +0530 en-us http://www.clo2india.in Chlorine Dioxide CLO2 http://www.clo2india.in/liquid-cleaner.htm http://www.clo2india.in/liquid-cleaner.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Cleaning Products http://www.clo2india.in/industrial-cleaning-products.htm http://www.clo2india.in/industrial-cleaning-products.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Regulator http://www.clo2india.in/plant-growth-regulator.htm http://www.clo2india.in/plant-growth-regulator.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Car Cleaner http://www.clo2india.in/bio-car-cleaner.htm http://www.clo2india.in/bio-car-cleaner.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Descaling Chemical http://www.clo2india.in/descaling-chemical.htm http://www.clo2india.in/descaling-chemical.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Treatment Chemical http://www.clo2india.in/boiler-treatment-chemical.htm http://www.clo2india.in/boiler-treatment-chemical.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aircraft Hydraulic Fluid Remover http://www.clo2india.in/aircraft-hydraulic-fluid-remover.htm http://www.clo2india.in/aircraft-hydraulic-fluid-remover.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Accurate compositions Pleasant smell Eco-friendly nature   Advantages : Non-toxic , Non Flammable, No phosphates High biodegradability (tested by the University of Ghent, Belgium) Classified as a non-dangerous preparation. Not subject to dangerous goods regulations. Quickly de-emulsifies, resulting in an excellent separation of oil and water Solvent free Exterior Aircraft Cleaner http://www.clo2india.in/exterior-aircraft-cleaner.htm http://www.clo2india.in/exterior-aircraft-cleaner.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : The product is solvent free and environmentally friendly, for example, waste water Removes all oil, fuel, grease, engine exhaust and dirt from surfaces without effort Non-poisonous, Non-flammable, No phosphates, No acids or silicones Makes the cleaned surface antistatic. A very powerful exterior water base cleaner. The product is non-corrosive and will not affect on aluminium surface. The high pH value of product produces a vigorous and efficient cleaning effect. Very economic in volume consumption. Surpasses the performance of standard alkaline cleaning agents due to its faster and more intensive action Aircraft Cleaner Gel http://www.clo2india.in/aircraft-cleaner-gel.htm http://www.clo2india.in/aircraft-cleaner-gel.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cleaner http://www.clo2india.in/glass-cleaner.htm http://www.clo2india.in/glass-cleaner.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bupi Cleaner NF http://www.clo2india.in/bupi-cleaner-nf.htm http://www.clo2india.in/bupi-cleaner-nf.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Floor Cleaner http://www.clo2india.in/liquid-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.clo2india.in/liquid-floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ADVANTAGES : Non-poisonous,Non-flammable,Not containing phosphates,acids or silicones. 100% safe to use on all kinds of metals,plastics,lacquer paints,floors,walls,ceiling,etc. Highly Biodegradability (Tested by TNO Delft,Netherlands). Remove all kind of oil,grease and dirt from surface without effort.   DIRECTION FOR GENERAL USE : Can be used in floor cleaning machinery (follow instructions manufacture) or manual apply. Spray the surface to be cleaned with the diluted product Allow 30 seconds for the product to work Remove dirt by sponge or brush Rinse with water Mop up Upgrading temperature will speed up cleaning time.The selected temperature of the solution,which may range from 10 degree till 70 degree,C,depends on the nature and thickness of the grime. Apple Plant Growth Regulator http://www.clo2india.in/apple-plant-growth-regulator.htm http://www.clo2india.in/apple-plant-growth-regulator.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Plant Growth Regulator http://www.clo2india.in/pomegranate-plant-growth-regulator.htm http://www.clo2india.in/pomegranate-plant-growth-regulator.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Better Fruit Flowering Plant Growth Regulator http://www.clo2india.in/better-fruit-flowering-plant-growth-regulator.htm http://www.clo2india.in/better-fruit-flowering-plant-growth-regulator.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Plant Growth Regulator http://www.clo2india.in/mango-plant-growth-regulator.htm http://www.clo2india.in/mango-plant-growth-regulator.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Profitability of growing mango is influenced by two key factors : Productivity, which consists of yield and quality. Supply and demand which rule market prices. Top End mangoes are the earliest to reach domestic markets and therefore attract a premium price. However, as Queensland mangoes reach the market, prices fall steeply. Besides, the onset of the wet season increases the incidence of pests and diseases, which lower fruit quality. The manipulation of fruit maturity in favor of an early harvest would therefore be of great value to growers. Flowering and its manipulation Flower initiation is very important because it is the first step towards attaining fruit. Recent trials have clearly shown that while the extent (quantity) Of flowering affects yields, time of flower emergence has a significant influence on time of fruit maturity. Early flowering clearly resulted in early fruit maturity. Unfortunately, our commercial variety, Kensington Pride, does not flower regularly year after year. Flowering is also staggered, leading to considerable variation in fruit maturity. The induction of regular, profuse, early and uniform flowering will undoubtedly ensure higher yields and better returns to the grower. Grapes Plant Growth Regulator http://www.clo2india.in/grapes-plant-growth-regulator.htm http://www.clo2india.in/grapes-plant-growth-regulator.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable & Fruit Plant Growth Regulator http://www.clo2india.in/vegetable-fruit-plant-growth-regulator.htm http://www.clo2india.in/vegetable-fruit-plant-growth-regulator.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Plant Growth Regulator http://www.clo2india.in/peanut-plant-growth-regulator.htm http://www.clo2india.in/peanut-plant-growth-regulator.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Citrus Plant Growth Regulator http://www.clo2india.in/citrus-plant-growth-regulator.htm http://www.clo2india.in/citrus-plant-growth-regulator.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugarcane Plant Growth Regulator http://www.clo2india.in/sugarcane-plant-growth-regulator.htm http://www.clo2india.in/sugarcane-plant-growth-regulator.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Plant Growth Regulator http://www.clo2india.in/orange-plant-growth-regulator.htm http://www.clo2india.in/orange-plant-growth-regulator.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avocado Plant Growth Regulator http://www.clo2india.in/avocado-plant-growth-regulator.htm http://www.clo2india.in/avocado-plant-growth-regulator.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530